Open 24/7 SD: 619-814-5110 | OC: 949-681-7020 | Vista: 760-814-6025

  • Contact

    What Is the 10-day Rule for DUI in California?

    It’s natural to feel overwhelmed and anxious about your future after being arrested for driving under the influence. One thing many people overlook is the 10-day rule in California. It is essential to understand and remember this rule more

    Domestic Violence

    False Allegations and Domestic Violence: Why Do People Lie?

    There is no denying that domestic violence charges are concerning, and state prosecutors take them seriously. Besides the immediately worrying possibilities of paying fines, spending time in jail, and opening a criminal record, these charges stand to damage more